Long Hiang Coffee Shop @ 隆香茶室

I went to Malacca so many of times and I keep doing what tourist do, go to the shop popular among the bloggers & etc. This time, I try to work out something different, try to blend myself in to be a local.

Long Hiang Coffee @ Alfresco under the tropical tree,  is the coffee shop popular among the locals. It is an ordinary coffee shop without any astonish exterior & interior. Just because it’s being so simple, it gave me a sense of nostalgia.

unnamed-1

long

Traditional Malaysia style breakfast – Half boiled egg & Kopi O. long1

Wan Tan Noodle – Highly recommend caption

Except the both, I heard the duck noodle is very nice. Unfortunately, the shop is closed during my visit. Too bad. Anyway, good food worth wait! I’m planning to my next visit soon.

Long Hiang Coffee Shop
Address: Jalan Laksamana Cheng Ho, 75000 Melaka, Malaysia
This entry was posted in Malacca, Malaysia, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

