Hokkaido Ichiba @ Garden

My daughter favorite Japanese restaurant and same do I. Like mother like daughter.

DSC05673

We always have our lunch here. Or even dinner if we overnight at Garden hotel (the same building with Hokkaido Ichiba) and I will have the hot sake, to compliment my dinner.

The quality of food is rather good compare to the other Japanese restaurant in mall. Of course, the price also higher. No worries, you will get what you pay for!

Salmon Sashimi – superbly fresh, comes in thick, generous slices. 2013-12-01 13.34.29-press

Grilled Squid – The tastes is delicate, fresh & the meat is so tender.

thumb_600

Grilled Salmon Head – My hubby start fancy about this dish after our Japan trip.

thumb_600

Salmon Roe (Ikura) – My kids love the most.

img-shoyu_ikura

King crab – It is so juicy until you can’t stop eating one by another. My son & daughter favorite.

unnamed

Sushi Assortment – My favorite, can enjoy various of sashimi in one go.

thumb_600

Teppanyaki Beef – This is definitely my hubby favorite without doubt. How can I miss his favorite dish when I wrote about Hokkaido Ichiba.

beef

Japanese Pizza – Nothing special.

a

Besides ala-carte, they also offer set meal. Check it out when you are there.

P1030916

Hokkaido Ichiba
Lot T-201, Third Floor, The Garden Mall
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03 2283 1060

 

This entry was posted in Kuala lumpur, Malaysia, Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

