Billy and Me

Another book from Giovanna Fletcher. It actually her first book and immediately become the best sellers among the book store. After that, she wrote ” You are the one that I want! It also become the best seller as well.

However, I  only read “Billy and Me” now, although i finished the “You” book much more earlier.

billy-and-me

Billy and Me is essentially a Cinderella story – Sophie comes from normal background, while Billy is the top Hollywood actor. Her life had changes so much after she met Billy.

How I wish I could be Sophie, be the apple of Billy and he is so loyal to her despite of various temptation & challenge.

I could say that once you have the book, you won’t let it go by your eye. It is so amazing that I finished the book within 3 days!!!

 

This entry was posted in Books / Novel, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

