Butterfly Effect

My friend just shared with me the story of the “Butterfly Effect” and I actually quite impress with the story line. the Butterfly effect

I later learn that the Butterfly Effect is meant that any little small causes can have large effects. Initially used with weather prediction the term became a metaphor used in and out of science. It is very well dependence on initial conditions in which a very small change in initial conditions had created a significantly different outcome.

I guess it is where the movie idea came from. It released on 23th Jan 2004.

butterfly

It is talking about a college student Evan Treborn is afflicted with headaches so painful that he frequently blacks out. During unconscious, Evan is actually travel back to the time of difficult moment in his younger age, trying to change something good from bad. However, he never know that by changing the past can drastically alter the present. That’s why he keeps blacks out and life keep changing which later disappointing him the most.
ps:  I believe in destiny and that’s why I cautiously choose very step that I move. I believe in butterfly effect!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Movies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

