P.S. I Love You

I can’t recall since when I enjoy reading. Since when i fall in love with Cecelia Ahern novel.

The first book of her actually touched my heart is “Love, Rosie”. Then i start to be her fan. I knew the “P.S. I Love You” is her first novel but i try to avoid it many times, coz i thought the novel is full with grieving. Coz It is talking about a young widow discovers that her late husband has left her 10 messages intended to help ease her pain and start a new life.

ps-i-love-you-poster

Anyway, I had bought it on 1st Jan 2016  as my new year gift. I’m currently reading it now and is extremely fond of the book. P.S. I Love You has plenty of sappy love-letter moments, but it’s also a very touching and real-feeling look at the grieving process.

I enjoy it and how about you?

This entry was posted in Books / Novel, Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

