Mark Wahlberg

mark1

 My favorite actor. Of course, you will ask, why not Leonardo Dicaprio, why not George Clooney. There are no reason, it is just merely like, that’s simple.

I’m in love in him at the movie @Planet of the Alpes. I know the movie was filmed at early year 2000 but I just watched it 2 years ago via HBO.  Then immediately i start to crazy about him.

I watches all his movies within a week, from three king, perfect storm, four brother, italian job to the recent one, lone survivor, pain & gain, 2 guns and transformer – age of extinction.

When i went through his biography, the more that I’m know about Mark, the more than i’m in love to him.

Sources from wikipedia

During his youth, Mark was in trouble 20-25 times with the Boston Police Department. At age 16, he was charged with attempted murder and serve 45 days in jail of his sentences.  Since then, he turned good from bad. 

Commenting in 2006 on his past crimes, Mark has stated: “I did a lot of things that I regret, and I have certainly paid for my mistakes. Mark also commented in 2009: “I’ve made a lot of mistakes in my life and I’ve done bad things, but I never blamed my upbringing for that. I never behaved like a victim so that I would have a convenient reason for victimizing others. Everything I did wrong was my own fault. I was taught the difference between right and wrong at an early age. I take full responsibility.

I’m impress with his change and the willingness to take up the new challenge. Then Mark starts to be a rapper and in 1993, Mark had made his acting debut in the TV film The Substitute. This is where he started his actor journey from there.

Mark, I salute you! Looking forward to have your more movie to come. In fact, I’m waiting for the Brazalian Job. I miss the Charlie Croker of Italian Job.

003TIJ_Mark_Wahlberg_026

This entry was posted in Little thing (here & there), Mark Wahlberg and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

